26
Oct
10

CG Takeover

When I started this blog, I called it “Render By Hand” as I was at the time focusing on traditional media specifically for the Sketch Theatre competitions. I now see the irony that I am now posting CG work so often and traditional media has again fallen by the wayside.

Anyway, the theme for the Gnomon competition this month is Family Crypt.

Early work in progress showing the basic geometry


Done with Maya and Photoshop

0 Responses to “CG Takeover”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

